Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Longlevens AFC app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 10:30, League
U14s Back To Winning Ways!

U14s Back To Winning Ways!

By Lee Panchbhaya

Hucclecote Home - 8th December 2018

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 10:30, League
Sorry Levens Suffer Heavy Loss Against Ashley Down School

Sorry Levens Suffer Heavy Loss Against Ashley Down School

By Lee Panchbhaya

Ashley Down School Away - 24th November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Cup Success At Broadwell

Cup Success At Broadwell

By Lee Panchbhaya

Broadwell Away - 10th November 2018

Sat 3 Nov, 10:30, League
Wasteful 'Levens Lose At Cam

Wasteful 'Levens Lose At Cam

By Lee Panchbhaya

Cam Away - 3rd November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 10:30, League
Levens 2nd Best For Visit Of Broadwell

Levens 2nd Best For Visit Of Broadwell

By Lee Panchbhaya

Broadwell Amatuers Home - 17th November 2018

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Disappointing 'Levens in Cup Exit

Disappointing 'Levens in Cup Exit

By Lee Panchbhaya

Cinderford Town Home - 14th October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 10:30, League
'Levens Put Stonehouse To The Sword

'Levens Put Stonehouse To The Sword

By Lee Panchbhaya

Stonehouse Town Away - 20th October 2018

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 11:15, League
Wickwar Come From Behind In 8 Goal Thriller!

Wickwar Come From Behind In 8 Goal Thriller!

By Lee Panchbhaya

Wickwar Wanderers Home - 22nd Sept 2018

Sat 8 Sep, 10:30, League
'Levens Fitness Proves To Strong For Hucclecote

'Levens Fitness Proves To Strong For Hucclecote

By Lee Panchbhaya

Hucclecote Away - 8th Sept 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 10:30, League
A Golden Win as 'Levens Continue Great Start

A Golden Win as 'Levens Continue Great Start

By Lee Panchbhaya

Golden Hill Away - 15th Sept 2018

Results
Mon 22 Apr
h
Longlevens AFC Binfield
League 4 – 1
W
Sat 20 Apr
a
Longleven AFC Reserves Chalford
League 7 – 0
L
Fri 19 Apr
h
Longlevens AFC Reading City
League 2 – 1
W
Sat 13 Apr
a
Longlevens AFC Reading City
League 2 – 1
L
a
Longleven AFC Reserves Whaddon United
League 3 – 0
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors