Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Longlevens AFC app

View

Pre Season Fixtures Announced.

By LUKE KAVANAGH

First and Second team announce their pre season opponents in prep for Hellenic & Northern Senior League football.

The first team host two Southern League West sides at Saw mills as they welcome Cirencester Town and Cinderford Town.

Sandwiched in the middle of these two game is a trip to Western League side Oldland Abbotonians and the first inaugural Severn SportShield where thy will play Tuffley Rovers in the second Semi Final before the final/3rd & 4th play off game against either Slimbridge or Gloucester City.

Pre season closes with hosting West Midland Regional side, Wellington FC a trip to Western League side Cribbs.

First Team Pre-Season friendlies:

Friday 29th June - Cirencester Town (H)
Saturday 7th July - Oldland Abbotonians (A)
Wednesday 11th July - Tuffley Rovers (Seven Sport Shield) Semi Final Two
Saturday 14th July - TBC (Seven Sport Shield)
Thursday 19th July - Cinderford Town (H)
Tuesday 24th July - Wellington FC (H)
Saturday 28th July - Cribbs (A)

Second Team Pre-Season Fixtures

Saturday 14th July Whaddon - Home
Tuesday 17th July Cheltenham Civil Service - Home
Saturday 21st July - TBC
Thursday 26th July Newent Town - Away
Saturday 28th July Westfields reserves - Home
Thursday 2nd Aug Renegades - Home

Updated 14:07 - 26 May 2018 by LUKE KAVANAGH

Where next?

Longlevens name new ladies team manager. New manager at the helm and is on the look out for fresh faces.
Second Team Manager Vacancy Longlevens part company with Andy Davies.

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Mon 22 Apr
h
Longlevens AFC Binfield
League 4 – 1
W
Sat 20 Apr
a
Longleven AFC Reserves Chalford
League 7 – 0
L
Fri 19 Apr
h
Longlevens AFC Reading City
League 2 – 1
W
Sat 13 Apr
a
Longlevens AFC Reading City
League 2 – 1
L
a
Longleven AFC Reserves Whaddon United
League 3 – 0
L

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors